Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Robinson

Brandon Robinson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Robinson
"Best agent and licensed in NV. We own a home in CA and NV and it was incredible to have one agent who can handle both. Friendly office staff and better than rates than everyone else who quoted me. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ray Mathews

Ray Mathews

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Mathews
"Always good service, been with Ralph Smith senior ,for at least 20+yrs. Now I have Junior (His son) as my agent. Couldn't be more happier with the service I receive. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Nathan T

Nathan T

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan T
"Overall great service. We have our home and car insurance with them and have been very happy with their level of responsiveness and overall professional service. Highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of David Ribakoff

David Ribakoff

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ribakoff
"I called to speak to my agent to add a car that I just purchased. My agent was not in the office at that time, but Sarah took the call and added my new car immediately. She was very friendly, helpful, and efficient."
Profile photo of Julie Weed

Julie Weed

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Weed
"Ralph's office is great, Sara is wonderful and always takes care of my needs timely. Highly recommend working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joseph Lawson

Joseph Lawson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lawson
"I was in some need of some coverage. I was finding it hard to get a quote and a quick reply on a policy. Sara did it within minutes, and answered every question I had. I appreciated the easiness of the process and her willingness to answer any question I had."
Profile photo of Ron Belding

Ron Belding

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Belding
"Sara was so helpful real happy with them"
Profile photo of Jose Franco

Jose Franco

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Franco
"There’s nothing good I can say about car insurance right now it’s just flat out expensive especially if u have young drivers , what separates them is the employees who go out of there way to get u quotes , rates, rentals and any ?s you have dumb ones included . This is the type of help Ralph smith at State Farm provides , Sara Hathaway has been helping me from da start of my plan with State Farm n she has always had answers for me n provided the help needed on my vehicles . If you’re looking for outstanding customer service she treats u like a friend and I would recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Jamie Harper

Jamie Harper

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Harper
"State Farm Auburn, CA has excellent workers who have personally addressed my many insurance needs in a patient and kind manner. Sarah and others show great professionalism, care, and great joy to help their customers!"
Profile photo of scott vian

scott vian

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott vian
"Always outstanding customer service. A+"
Profile photo of Tom Barrett

Tom Barrett

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barrett
"I have trusted Ralph Smith's State Farm Agency to handled my home and auto insurance needs for 30 years and have not been disappointed. They've been there for me through all the storms and dings that life can bring. Sara recently gave excellent service adding my Chevy pickup to the fold. No reason to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Linda M.

Linda M.

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda M.
"Very fast answers. Always available to help me at any time. I have all my insurance with them 3 vehicles and house. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of daniel quinonez

daniel quinonez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel quinonez
"State Farm is so awesome, I had a awful accident, hit a deer on the freeway and when we called State Farm the we're right on it. So helpful with everything and quick. I can't say enough about them. Thank God for them. Life time policy holder"
Profile photo of Casey Lyons

Casey Lyons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Lyons
"Best Insurance in Auburn Ca."
Profile photo of Kevin Quinn

Kevin Quinn

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quinn
"Awesome agency, Sara Hathaway is the best highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of john zehm

john zehm

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john zehm
"Kind Caring Knowledgeable Agents Truly Professional People"
Profile photo of Claudelle Halcomb

Claudelle Halcomb

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudelle Halcomb
"The ENTIRE staff is amazing. Sara is so extremely pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Monica Hamp

Monica Hamp

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hamp
"Hands down the best insurance agency. Sara, Kelly and Ashley are the BEST! They take care of everything!"
Profile photo of Nancy B

Nancy B

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy B
"Sara and everyone at Ralph Smith State Farm are excellent. Sara accommodated us in minutes. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marcia Starr

Marcia Starr

October 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marcia Starr
"Melissa was very helpful and patient in resolving our issues. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Awesome staff, convenient location, always takes care of all issues immediately, and great insurance and prices!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hastie-Miller

Lisa Hastie-Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hastie-Miller
"Everyone at Ralph Smith, State Farm Insurance goes above and beyond with customer service. They are fast, friendly, and knowledgeable! I have recommended them to several friends and acquaintances. Sarah was very helpful when we first started with State Farm. Rates are great for autos and especially great for our homeowner's insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mitch Kessler

Mitch Kessler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Kessler
"Sara and the whole team there are always on the top of their game. They know me, my family and are super responsive. They are all the best!"
Profile photo of Cody Ryan

Cody Ryan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Ryan
"Got me a great deal and even paid me back for over spending."
Profile photo of Bonnie Finlay

Bonnie Finlay

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Finlay
"Sarah is great!! Always quick to respond. She also took the time to research the best options in insurance for my family."