Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott vian

scott vian

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott vian
"Always outstanding customer service. A+"
Profile photo of Ray Mathews

Ray Mathews

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Mathews
"Always good service, been with Ralph Smith senior ,for at least 20+yrs. Now I have Junior (His son) as my agent. Couldn't be more happier with the service I receive. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Tom Barrett

Tom Barrett

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barrett
"I have trusted Ralph Smith's State Farm Agency to handled my home and auto insurance needs for 30 years and have not been disappointed. They've been there for me through all the storms and dings that life can bring. Sara recently gave excellent service adding my Chevy pickup to the fold. No reason to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Linda M.

Linda M.

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda M.
"Very fast answers. Always available to help me at any time. I have all my insurance with them 3 vehicles and house. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of daniel quinonez

daniel quinonez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel quinonez
"State Farm is so awesome, I had a awful accident, hit a deer on the freeway and when we called State Farm the we're right on it. So helpful with everything and quick. I can't say enough about them. Thank God for them. Life time policy holder"
Profile photo of Casey Lyons

Casey Lyons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Lyons
"Best Insurance in Auburn Ca."
Profile photo of Kevin Quinn

Kevin Quinn

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quinn
"Awesome agency, Sara Hathaway is the best highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of john zehm

john zehm

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john zehm
"Kind Caring Knowledgeable Agents Truly Professional People"
Profile photo of Claudelle Halcomb

Claudelle Halcomb

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudelle Halcomb
"The ENTIRE staff is amazing. Sara is so extremely pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Monica Hamp

Monica Hamp

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hamp
"Hands down the best insurance agency. Sara, Kelly and Ashley are the BEST! They take care of everything!"
Profile photo of Nancy B

Nancy B

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy B
"Sara and everyone at Ralph Smith State Farm are excellent. Sara accommodated us in minutes. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marcia Starr

Marcia Starr

October 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marcia Starr
"Melissa was very helpful and patient in resolving our issues. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Awesome staff, convenient location, always takes care of all issues immediately, and great insurance and prices!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hastie-Miller

Lisa Hastie-Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hastie-Miller
"Everyone at Ralph Smith, State Farm Insurance goes above and beyond with customer service. They are fast, friendly, and knowledgeable! I have recommended them to several friends and acquaintances. Sarah was very helpful when we first started with State Farm. Rates are great for autos and especially great for our homeowner's insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mitch Kessler

Mitch Kessler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Kessler
"Sara and the whole team there are always on the top of their game. They know me, my family and are super responsive. They are all the best!"
Profile photo of Cody Ryan

Cody Ryan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Ryan
"Got me a great deal and even paid me back for over spending."
Profile photo of Bonnie Finlay

Bonnie Finlay

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Finlay
"Sarah is great!! Always quick to respond. She also took the time to research the best options in insurance for my family."
Profile photo of dJT Kyts

dJT Kyts

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dJT Kyts
"Great service, felt very personal to me and what I needed. Also gave great direction, feedback, and advice for all questions and needs I had. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Judith Brooks

Judith Brooks

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Brooks
"Professional and quick service"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Janssen

Jacqueline Janssen

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Janssen
"I have been with Ralph Smith- State Farm for many years and have always found them to be excellent and very helpful. Plus, the rates I have with them have always beat any other agency, when I have checked. I would highly recommend them. :)"
Profile photo of David Miles

David Miles

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Miles
"We have worked with Ralph, Sara and the team at State Farm since we have moved here and hands down this has been the best experience with any insurance provider. A special call out to Sara, whom is always on top of everything! I'm especially happy that we can converse and get most things done over email. We have our house and our cars insured through Ralph's agency and I'd highly recommend the team here for their customer-first and friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Janet Del Tessandoro

Janet Del Tessandoro

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Del Tessandoro
"Sara was a great help to me. She is very professional and curtious."
Profile photo of Lou Duzac

Lou Duzac

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Duzac
"Sara Hathaway is both friendly and informative. I am very pleased with her service and with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sean Filippini

Sean Filippini

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Filippini
"I was recently referred to Sara Hathaway after my longtime insurer dropped my coverage and refused to cover my neighborhood based on wildfire risk. Sara made my transition to State Farm seamless. She is knowledgeable, experienced, thoughtful, and extremely responsive. She got all of my coverages transferred to State Farm and saved me money in the process. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Christine A

Christine A

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine A
"Excellent customer service 👏"