Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ralph Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ralph Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Koltun

November 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sara was great. Good follow up. Timely. Friendly."

daniel cavanagh

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"SARA DID AN EXCELLENT JOB...10 OF 10 STARS...I AM VERY HAPPY FOR THE EFFORT SHE PROVIDED...THANK YOU. DANIEL CAVANAGH."

Kelmar Headquarters

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara at Ralph Smith State Farm did an excellent job servicing our new account. Her professionalism, promptness, communication made for a very easy and pleasant experience. Thank you Sara!"

Mark Pedrazzi

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring and responsive staff, a pleasure doing business with them!"

Kyle Duffy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was professional and attentive. With any company the people are what make a difference and Ashley went above and beyond to ensure I was given the best service. Because of my recent experience I plan to stay with State Farm and tell all friends and family about the great experience."

Lorrie Attleberger

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Friendly, helpful, service!!!"

Paula McDougall

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our wonderful neighbors recommended Sarah Hathaway when we moved up to Grass Valley a year ago. We had no idea we would get a wonderful team At Ralph Smith State Farm Agency who seems to drop what they are doing to accommodate our needs - small and large. We really feel secure and well covered with their recommendations on all our home and auto policies. Wonderful people! Thank you."

Monica Hamp

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency. Sara, Kelly and Ashley are the BEST! They take care of everything!"

Rik Schneider

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with them. Fast friendly service and cheerful too."

Sammy Starfish

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agency and amazing staff. They’ve helped us through some difficult times and every question I have gets a nearly instant reply. Couldn’t ask for a better home and car insurance provider. Highly recommend."

David Carter

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Ralph Smith at State Farm Insurance for close to 30 years and have always been happy with their service."

Daniella Zimmerman

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and the staff at Ralph’s office are super patient and helpful. We so appreciate being able to have such excellent service for the multiple insurance policies we have with their office."

Jason Zhu

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was highly professional. I'm very satisfied with the services provided by Ralph Smith State Farm Agency."

Jeffrey Azevedo

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is great to work with. She is responsive and knowledgeable about their offers. I highly recommend her"

Garth Burlison

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara made it easy for me! I really appreciate it her knowledge and professionalism. I'm really looking forward to doing business with Sara and State farm for a long time."

Michael Lee

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is great. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and concise. Thank you Sara!"

Suzette Goetz

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to all of my insurance needs."

Max Amum Adventure

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is fantastic. I would recommend her for anyone looking for homeowners insurance."

Nanci

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working with Ashley. Efficient and always looks out for the customer's needs."

Glenn Crockett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is the best always has a smile"

ROBIN DRAGHLI

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Farmers insurance which increased our Homeowners Insurance by 38% and told could not give any credits. Contacted State Farm and spoke with Sara who reviewed the policy, listened and discussed what we needed. Saved the association money and still fully insured. I would highly recommend this company or any or all insurance needs."

Erin Towery

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ralph Smith has been my agent for YEARS. State Farm Insurance has been nothing but good to me and I have never had an insurance company that has supported me like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend State Farm. I truly cannot say enough great things about this company and Ralph."

Sean Wilson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were easy to deal with and there prices were literally 1/10th of the other prices I was quoted."

Sherri Atkins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We contacted State Farm when AAA increased our Insurance more than 100%!! Sara Hathaway provided us with a realistic Insurance coverage on our home that was below last years AAA price!! So we added our Auto and Earthquake Ins. Sara handled all of our requirements and was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. We are so thankful to have found State Farm."

Pam Haropearson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks I want to highly recommend this great friendly, efficient office. Known Ralph Smith for over 30 years. Honest caring down to earth person. And I know from research that State Farm is HIGHLY competitive in premium cost and service."